Site stuff

March 17, 2010

Hey there, Chiiiildren, it’s your host, Three-Dawg! Awoooooo!

Ok, so I lied. But maybe you got the Fallout 3 reference. I’m posting this anyway: thereby proving that I do not, in fact, spontaneously combust when typing.

I’m slowly getting around to coding some custom CSS for this site, and when I’d finished categorising away Jibar’s posts in the early hours of this morning (I’m not one to complain, but he seems incapable of doing it himself…) I took the opportunity to fiddle about with WordPress’ settings.

As a result, you can now search the entire Catmuffinominicon by keyword (or go to a specific month) using the box at the bottom of the page, and I’ve also enabled up/down voting of comments. This may be disabled again, pending abuse: I know you’re out there, kobolds. I’ll go to sleep when you quit throwing things down the stairwell.

Leave a Reply

