Episode 3 is Live!

April 17, 2009

Episode 3 is now up for your listening pleasure, download or stream it below.

Flash | Quicktime | Windows Media | Direct Download

To save the show to your Hard Drive, right click the Direct Download link and click “Save File As” (or “Save Link as”).

InksGuy is working on setting up a podcast service. Right now.

He can also fix this post up for me. Because I’m LAZY.


[InksGuy] Post fixed and updated to include Direct Download Link.

One Response to “Episode 3 is Live!”

  1. xD I think this was the best show yet. And not because you mentioned me either hehe.

    About the jingle, I approve. I hope you guys can get the podcast up so I can download it on my zune.

    Jibar thinks I’m creepy *cries*

Leave a Reply

